Blogs >>
SPLASH 2016
Sun 30 October - Fri 4 November 2016 Amsterdam, Netherlands
WhenTrackWhat
Wed 2 - Fri 4 Nov 2016Onward! 2016 Onward! PapersConference
Wed 2 - Fri 4 Nov 2016 OOPSLAConference
Tue 1 - Fri 4 Nov 2016 PLMWPLMW
Wed 2 - Fri 4 Nov 2016Onward! 2016 Onward! EssaysConference
Mon 31 Oct 09:00 - Tue 1 Nov 18:00 2016GPCE 2016Conference
Mon 31 Oct 09:00 - Tue 1 Nov 18:00 2016 SLE 2016Conference
Tue 1 Nov 2016DLS 2016DLS
Tue 1 Nov 2016 SEPS 2016SEPS Workshop
Tue 1 Nov 2016 PLATEAU 2016PLATEAU Workshop
Tue 1 Nov 2016 WODA 2016WODA Workshop
Tue 1 Nov 2016 LWC@SLE 2016LWC Workshop
Tue 1 Nov 2016 REBLS 2016REBLS Workshop
Sun 30 - Mon 31 Oct 2016 Scala 2016Symposium
Mon 31 Oct 2016 - ITSLE 2016ITSLE Workshop
Mon 31 Oct 2016 VMIL 2016VMIL Workshop
Mon 31 Oct 2016 SA-MDE 2016SA-MDE Workshop
Mon 31 Oct 2016 NOOL 2016NOOL Workshop
Mon 31 Oct 2016 DSLDI 2016DSLDI Workshop
Mon 31 Oct 2016 Mobile! 2016Mobile! Workshop
Mon 31 Oct 2016 RUMPLE 2016RUMPLE Workshop
Sun 30 Oct 2016 FOSD 2016FOSD Workshop
Sun 30 Oct 2016 Parsing@SLE 2016Parsing@SLE Workshop
Sun 30 Oct 2016 AGERE 2016AGERE! Workshop
Sun 30 Oct 2016 META 2016META Workshop
Sun 30 Oct 2016 DSM 2016DSM Workshop
Sat 1 Oct 2016Student Volunteers2nd Application Deadline
Thu 29 Sep 2016 AGERE 2016Notification for Work-in-progress/Short/Discussion papers
Mon 26 Sep 2016 NOOL 2016Notification
Fri 23 Sep 2016 META 2016Position and Work-in-progress Paper Notifications
Fri 23 Sep 2016 Scala 2016Camera ready
Fri 23 Sep 2016 ITSLE 2016Camera Ready
Fri 23 Sep 2016 VMIL 2016Camera ready
Fri 23 Sep 2016 AGERE 2016Camera Ready for Papers (to be included in ACM DL Proceedings)
Fri 23 Sep 2016WorkshopsCamera Ready for Workshops
Fri 23 Sep 2016Student Research CompetitionCamera Ready
Fri 23 Sep 2016 SEPS 2016Camera Ready
Wed 21 Sep 2016 AGERE 2016Work-in-progress/Short/Discussion Papers
Wed 21 Sep 2016 FOSD 2016Camera Ready
Tue 20 Sep 2016 DSM 2016Notifications
Fri 16 Sep 2016 Parsing@SLE 2016Notifications
Fri 16 Sep 2016 AGERE 2016Notifications
Fri 16 Sep 2016GPCE 2016Camera ready deadline
Fri 16 Sep 2016 SLE 2016Camera ready deadline
Fri 16 Sep 2016 SLE 2016Artifact notification
Thu 15 Sep 2016 FOSD 2016Notifications
Fri 9 Sep 2016 META 2016Position and Work-in-progress Paper Submissions
Fri 9 Sep 2016 Parsing@SLE 2016Abstract Submissions
Fri 9 Sep 2016 DSLDI 2016Notifications
Fri 9 Sep 2016 Scala 2016Paper notification (Extended!)
Fri 9 Sep 2016 ITSLE 2016Author Notifications
Thu 8 Sep 2016 NOOL 2016Abstract Submissions
Thu 8 Sep 2016 Mobile! 2016Notifications
Mon 5 Sep 2016 META 2016Paper Notifications
Mon 5 Sep 2016 LWC@SLE 2016Notifications
Mon 5 Sep 2016 VMIL 2016Notifications
Mon 5 Sep 2016 RUMPLE 2016Author Notifications
Mon 5 Sep 2016 PLATEAU 2016Notifications
Mon 5 Sep 2016 WODA 2016Notifications
Mon 5 Sep 2016 SEPS 2016Notifications
Mon 5 Sep 2016 REBLS 2016Notifications
Fri 2 Sep 2016 SLE 2016Artifact submission
Thu 1 Sep 2016 PLMWNotification
Wed 31 Aug 2016Student Research CompetitionNotifications
Fri 26 Aug 2016Doctoral SymposiumCamera ready
Fri 26 Aug 2016PostersCamera Ready
Fri 26 Aug 2016 SLE 2016Notification
Fri 26 Aug 2016GPCE 2016Notification
Fri 26 Aug 2016 OOPSLACamera ready
Fri 26 Aug 2016Onward! 2016 Onward! PapersCamera ready deadline
Fri 26 Aug 2016DLS 2016Camera ready
Fri 26 Aug 2016Onward! 2016 Onward! EssaysCamera ready deadline
Thu 25 Aug 2016 Mobile! 2016Paper Submissions
Thu 25 Aug 2016 SEPS 2016Paper Submissions (Strict - No Extensions Allowed)
Fri 19 Aug 2016 WODA 2016Paper Submissions
Mon 15 Aug 2016 23:59Student Research CompetitionSubmissions
Mon 15 Aug 2016 AGERE 2016Paper Submissions (Strict - No Extensions Allowed)
Mon 15 Aug 2016 META 2016Paper Submissions
Mon 15 Aug 2016 REBLS 2016Paper Submissions
Mon 15 Aug 2016 LWC@SLE 2016Submission of Solutions
Mon 15 Aug 2016 DSLDI 2016Paper Submissions
Mon 15 Aug 2016 FOSD 2016Paper Submissions
Mon 15 Aug 2016Student VolunteersApplication Deadline
Mon 15 Aug 2016 DSM 2016Paper Submissions
Mon 15 Aug 2016 ITSLE 2016Paper Submissions (Extended)
Sun 14 Aug 2016DLS 2016Final notification
Sun 14 Aug 2016 PLMWApplication Deadline
Fri 12 Aug 2016OOPSLA ArtifactsNotifications
Fri 12 Aug 2016PostersNotification
Thu 11 Aug 2016 PLATEAU 2016Paper Submissions
Mon 8 Aug 2016 VMIL 2016Paper Submissions
Mon 8 Aug 2016 META 2016Abstract Submissions (optional)
Wed 3 Aug 2016 OOPSLAFinal decision notification
Mon 1 Aug 2016SPLASH-ISecond round
Mon 1 Aug 2016 Scala 2016Paper submission (Extended!)
Mon 1 Aug 2016 RUMPLE 2016Extended Abstract Submissions
Sun 31 Jul 2016Onward! 2016 Onward! PapersFinal Notification
Sun 31 Jul 2016Onward! 2016 Onward! EssaysFinal notification
Fri 29 Jul 2016DLS 2016Revisions due
Mon 25 Jul 2016 Scala 2016Abstract submission (Extended!)
Fri 22 Jul 2016DLS 2016First phase notification
Tue 19 Jul 2016 OOPSLASecond round submission deadline
Fri 15 Jul 2016PostersPoster Submission
Fri 15 Jul 2016Onward! 2016 Onward! PapersRevisions
Fri 15 Jul 2016Onward! 2016 Onward! EssaysRevised papers
Sat 2 Jul 2016OOPSLA ArtifactsAuthor notification of "kicking the tires" review
Thu 30 Jun 2016Doctoral SymposiumSubmission deadline
Wed 29 Jun 2016GPCE 2016Full Paper Submission (Extended!)
Wed 29 Jun 2016 SLE 2016Paper Submission (Extended)
Fri 17 Jun 2016 SLE 2016Abstract Submission
Fri 17 Jun 2016GPCE 2016Abstract Submission
Wed 15 Jun 2016OOPSLA ArtifactsSubmissions
Fri 10 Jun 2016DLS 2016Submissions
Wed 1 Jun 2016 OOPSLAAuthor notification (1st phase)
Wed 1 Jun 2016SPLASH-IFirst round
Wed 1 Jun 2016 PLMWApplications Open
Thu 19 - Sat 21 May 2016 OOPSLAAuthor Response
Fri 20 May 2016Onward! 2016 Onward! PapersPrimary Notification
Fri 20 May 2016Onward! 2016 Onward! EssaysFirst notification
Mon 4 Apr 2016WorkshopsWorkshop Notifications
Fri 1 Apr 2016Onward! 2016 Onward! EssaysSubmissions
Fri 1 Apr 2016Onward! 2016 Onward! PapersSubmissions
Wed 23 Mar 2016 23:59 OOPSLAResearch Paper Submissions
Fri 4 Mar 2016WorkshopsLate Phase Workshop Proposals
Fri 15 Jan 2016WorkshopsEarly Phase Workshop Proposals